Conference on Information-Theoretic Cryptography (ITC)

ITC 2022

July 5-7, 2022

NEW! Please join us for the Charles River Crypto Day immediately following ITC on Friday, July 8!

The third Information-Theoretic Cryptography (ITC) conference will take place on July 5-7, 2022 at MIT. ITC is a conference dedicated to all information-theoretic aspects of cryptography, broadly defined. See the charter for more information.

Conference Format

We are happy to now confirm that ITC 2022 will be held as a hybrid online/in-person conference.

The conference hotel is Boston Marriott Cambridge hotel at 50 Broadway, Cambridge MA 02142. We have a limited number of rooms at a reduced rate.

We look forward to seeing you in Cambridge, MA in July!

Important Dates

  • Paper submission (**Extended**): Jan 10, 2022 Feb 8, 2022 (11:59pm UTC)
  • Spotlight track nomination deadline: February 28, 2022
  • Paper acceptance notification: April 5, 2022 April 11, 2022
  • Camera ready version: April 26, 2022 May 2, 2022
  • Conference: July 5-7, 2022

Conference Organization

General Chairs: Yael Kalai (MIT and Microsoft Research, New England), Vinod Vaikuntanathan (MIT)

Program Chair: Dana Dachman-Soled (University of Maryland)

Program Committee:
  • Gorjan Alagic (University of Maryland and NIST)
  • Gilad Asharov (Bar-Ilan University)
  • Marshall Ball (New York University)
  • Jeremiah Blocki (Purdue University)
  • Anne Broadbent (University of Ottawa)
  • Eshan Chattopadhyay (Cornell University)
  • Kai-Min Chung (Academia Sinica)
  • Ivan Damgård (Aarhus University)
  • Mohammad Hajiabadi (University of Waterloo)
  • Bhavana Kanakurthi (IISc Bangalore)
  • Ilan Komargodski (Hebrew University of Jerusalem and NTT Research)
  • Mukul Kulkarni (Technology Innovation Institute (TII Abu Dhabi))
  • Feng-Hao Liu (Florida Atlantic University)
  • Julian Loss (CISPA Helmholtz Center for Information Security)
  • Mohammad Mahmoody (University of Virginia)
  • Hemanta Maji (Purdue University)
  • Krzysztof Pietrzak (IST Austria)
  • Aishwarya Thiruvengadam (IIT Madras)
  • Mor Weiss (Bar-Ilan University)