Conference on Information-Theoretic Cryptography (ITC)

ITC 2024

August 14-16, 2024

The fifth Information-Theoretic Cryptography (ITC) conference will take place on August 14-16, 2024 at Stanford University, Stanford, CA, USA. It is conveniently timed to be just before CRYPTO in Santa Barbara, CA.

Registration and Other Information

Registration links and other information will be posted closer to the conference dates.

Code of Conduct

The ITC 2024 Organizers are committed to providing a conference experience free of harassment and discrimination, respecting the dignity of every participant. All participants are expected to abide by the Stanford University code of conduct. If you experience harassment or discriminatory behavior at ITC 2024, we encourage you to reach out to any of the Local Organizers, including Mary Wootters or Dan Boneh. Any action taken by the organizers in this regard, will be with the consent of the complaining party.

Important Dates

  • Paper submission: Mar 10, 2024, anywhere on earth.
  • Paper acceptance notification: May 31, 2024.
  • Conference: August 14-16, 2024.

Conference Organization

Program Chair: Divesh Aggarwal (National University of Singapore).

Local Organization Committee: Mary Wootters and Dan Boneh (Stanford University)

Program Committee:
  • Akshayaram Srinivasan, University of Toronto
  • Amos Beimel, Ben Gurion University
  • Damiano Abram, Aarhus University
  • Daniele Venturi, Sapienza University of Rome
  • Divesh Aggarwal (chair), National University of Singapore
  • Giulio Malavolta, Bocconi University & MPI-SP
  • Hemanta Maji, Purdue University
  • Ilan Komargodski, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem and NTT Research
  • Jesse Goodman, UT Austin
  • Joao Ribeiro, Universidade Nova de Lisboa
  • Maciej Obremski, National University of Singapore
  • Manoj Prabhakaran, IIT Bombay
  • Mark Simkin, Ethereum Foundation
  • Mingyuan Wang, UC Berkeley
  • Mor Weiss, Bar-Ilan University
  • Mukul Kulkarni, TII Abu Dhabi
  • Noah Stephens-Davidowitz, Cornell University
  • Noam Mazor, Tel Aviv University
  • Sruthi Sekar, UC Berkeley
  • Srijita Kundu, University of Waterloo
  • Tianren Liu, Peking University
  • Xin Li, Johns Hopkins University
  • Yiannis Tselekounis, Royal Holloway University of London